Do not try to find free parking in Boston

Great city.  I can’t drive around in it without accidently ending in Cambridge, or Revere.  And forget looking for a free parking spot.

From the top left, wrapping normally from top to bottom.

  1. I started in Boston, on Sudbury?  I still don’t know how I ended up in Cambridge.
  2. Back in North End of Boston.  I think I found a parking spot for lunch.  Or I deluded myself into thinking it was ok to park there.
  3. Raw Bar in North End.
  4. Raw Oysters, or what was left of them.
  5. Best Cioppino was that night.  Shrimp and fish was cooked pefectly, and the mussels and clams may have finished under a broiler before topped on on the spicy broth.

 

Leave a Reply

