Resuming from the holidays, before my host eats me

A pit-stop in NJ for the holidays after a jaunt thru New England.  Next stop is Princeton, before the students have returned.
My host in NJ in the picture has been most gracious, but after feeding me a great deal, I notice him paying me a little too much attention.  I fear he’s sniffed too much paint and is hallucinating a big fat turkey…

Added a few more stops.

  • Red marker is just the center of the map
  • Blue markers are pending stops
  • Blue lines are computer recommended stops
  • Yellow markers are scheduled sites that have been visited
  • Green path is my GPS track
  • Green markers are overnight stays on the GPS track

crosscountry2016-travellingsalesman

Leave a Reply

